Hip-hop artiste Beyonce has release a brand new single Best Thing I Never Had, the latest in an installment of songs for her anticipated summer album 4. This June 1st release of Best Thing I Never Had comes on the heels of the recent Run the World (Girls), which still have music lovers and fans of the singer expressing different opinions as to its superstar impact and after 5 weeks on the Billboard 100 chart is rank at 50.

Best Thing I Never Had however has this catchy chorus and this spunk about it, which would explains the Billboard 100 recording as getting one of the greatest airplay and sales gains this week.

One line from B’s Best Thing I Never Had apart from the chorus that is literally stuck in my head is: “When I think of the time I almost loved you/ You showed your ass and I saw the real you”).

Here is the words to the chorus i know you’re gonna wanna have:

“I wanted you bad/ I’m so through with it/ Cuz honestly you turned out to be the best thing I never had/ You turned out to be the best thing I never had/ And I’m gon’ always be the best thing you never had/ I bet it sucks to be you right now.”

Check out the song below and tell me what you thing!

